Romance

Felony Ever After

By y Helena Hunting, Debra Anastasia,Nina Bocci, Belle Aurora, Tijan,Katherine Stevens, K.A. Robinson, Liv MorrisPenelope Ward, Vi Keeland, Leisa Rayven, S.M. Lumetta, J.M. Darhower

***13 Authors put their brains together to write ONE story***

☆☆☆☆
I received this as an ARC for a honest review.

I was excited for this book because I love so many of the authors that contributed to it. Awesome book from start to finish! I loved reading it, each chapter bringing it’s own twists and turns of the story! Hudson is awesome and I would be scared to have somebody do what he does, especially in NY! And Verity shares all my fears about it! But she follows the roller coaster of her crazy boss, the secret packages being delivered by messenger.
You will not be disappointed with this book and you will want more like I do!

Leave a Reply

