Romance

Romance Reveal Book Box

revealbookboxfeb2017

I just got my first box from Romance Reveal Book Box! And let me tell you, I was so excited when I opened the box to find signed books and some swag! I found this monthly subscription via Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/RomanceRevealBookBox/) and couldn’t  wait to sign up! It’s a great way to get books that are on you TBR list and introduce you to other authors! They have different size boxes for what you would like. I got the Big box that includes 4 signed romance books by different authors and swag (that I wouldn’t have been able to get anywhere else!) It’s a great deal for any romance genre book lover!

And for the first 10 users that sign up they can get $10 off your first subscription box (does not apply to singles or one time purchase products) just use the code REBELSPINSTER10Also, if you subscribe you will have a referral code to share and you will earn a free box for every 3 people you refer. You can subscribe for your box here:  https://revealbookbox.com/. If you have any questions, they are quick to answer and are super helpful!

 

Leave a Reply

