Romance

Branna By L.A. Casey

branna

5 STARS!

I was patiently waiting for this book to be released after reading “Ryder”. I got hooked on books by L.A. Casey when I read “Until Harry” from there that lead me to the Slater Brothers series. This is an awesome series! The author has developed such great characters and with all the that has happened with each character it has not lost any interest for me! It was, as always, an exciting ride with these books. I don’t want to give too much away if you haven’t read the other books. You will want to start from the beginning. I love this family, they are there for each other through thick and thin.

I’m sad that this was a novella, but it does include the first chapter to the next book “Damien” that is between Damien and Alannah. Theirs has been interesting to see since the first book “Dominic” where Alannah was included in the kidnapping by a old boss of the boys. When they were rescued, Damien had decided to leave Ireland and go back to the states after finding out some information about an old girlfriend. Can’t wait for this book to come out sometime in 2017!

Leave a Reply

