Uncategorized

Teaser! Scored by Marquita Valentine

Scored, a sexy all-new STANDALONE from Marquita Valentine is coming June 20th!!!   Dallas Drake has a big salary and an even bigger…ego…and he’s not afraid to use either of them to his advantage. As infamous as he is attractive, Dallas has all the equipment necessary to bring home the win. The first time I… Continue reading Teaser! Scored by Marquita Valentine

Rom-Com · Romance

Cheater (Curious Liaisons Book 1) by Rachel Van Dyken

5 STARS! I was seeing a lot of posts about this book since it came out in February 2017. The little blurbs that would entice you to “one-click” it and start reading. I was just about to do that when I got my May 2017 shipment from Romance Reveal Book Box shipment with a signed… Continue reading Cheater (Curious Liaisons Book 1) by Rachel Van Dyken

Paranormal Romace

The Chosen: A Novel of the Black Dagger Brotherhood by J.R. Ward

5 STARS!! I have to admit that I was skeptical when I was reading this book. For those that have read J.R. Ward BDB series, you will totally understand what I am talking about. For those that haven’t, I hope my review will intrigue you to read the series as it is the best vampire… Continue reading The Chosen: A Novel of the Black Dagger Brotherhood by J.R. Ward